Contact UsSt. Ignace City MapsCity of St. Ignace Home
 City Manager Leslie Therrian (906) 643-9671 simgr@lighthouse.net
City Clerk Renee’ Vonderwerth (906) 643-8545 siclerk@lighthouse.net
City Assessor Christina Deeren (906) 643-8797 siassessor@lighthouse.net 
Dept. of Public Works Director Bill Fraser (906) 643-9670

ubclerk@lighthouse.net

DPW Foreman Bill Fraser (906) 643-9277  sidpw@lighthouse.net
DDA Director Deb Evashevski (906) 643-8252 dda@lighthouse.net
Chief of Police Mark Wilk (906) 643-6077 stignacepd@lighthouse.net
Recreation Director Scott Marshall (906) 643-8676 lbe@cityofstignace.net
Fire Chief Gary Sorenson (906) 643-8754 sifd@lighthouse.net
Library Director Skip Schmidt (906) 643-8318 sschmidt@uproc.lib.mi.us 
Golf Pro Ben Brown (906) 643-8071  
City Engineer Brian Olsen, P.E.
R.S. Scott Associates
(906) 643-9584 olsenb@rsscott.com
Assistant City Clerk Andrea Insley (906) 643-8545 dclerk@lighthouse.net
Deputy Clerk Kelly Simmons (906) 643-7451 ubclerk@lighthouse.net
Executive Secretary/Deputy Treasure Helen Thibault (906) 643-9671 sisec@lighthouse.net
Water Dept. Foreman Bill Fraser (906) 643-9670 ubclerk@lighthouse.net
Marina Harbor Master Mike Singleton (906) 643-89671

stignaceharbormaster@gmail.net

City of St. Ignace
396 N. State Street
St. Ignace, MI 49781-1487

Copyright © 2010 - 2017 City of St. Ignace

Michigan Web Design